Suite 1103 – 10088 102 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z1 • p: (780) 421-8777 • f: (780) 425-6937

MANAGEMENT & OPERATIONS

GERRY JOHANNSON
President and CEO, NHLPA Certified Agent
gjohannson@tschockey.com

SCOTT BONNER
Senior Vice President, NHLPA Certified Agent
sbonner@tschockey.com

MANNY DESOUSA, BA
VP Hockey Operations, NHLPA Certified Agent
mdesousa@tschockey.com

STEVEN KOTLOWITZ, JD
COO, NHLPA Certified Agent
skotlowitz@tschockey.com

HNAT DOMENICHELLI
Director of European Operations,
NHLPA Certified Agent
hdomenichelli@tschockey.com

ANTON SIEKEL
Director of Business Affairs
siekel@fpd-group.com

DALE BOWES, CPA, CMA, CFP
Finance and Administration
dbowes@tschockey.com

SHAWN JOHANSON, BA, LLB
General Counsel
sjohanson@tschockey.com

REBECCA RADMANOVICH, BCOM
Client Services
rradmanovich@tschockey.com

DAVID KAYE
NHLPA Certified Agent
dkaye@tschockey.com

Michael Kaye, BCOM
NHLPA Certified Agent
mkaye@tschockey.com

 

TSC ASSOCIATES

PETER KADLECEK (Slovakia)
kaco@stonline.sk

Mika Rautakallio (Finland)
NHLPA Certified Agent
mika@mprhockey.com

Jukka Tiilikainen (Finland)
jukka@mprhockey.com

Nina Wennerstrom (Sweden)
nina.wennerstrom@wesport.se
www.wesport.se

Per Svartvadet (Sweden)
per.svartvadet@wesport.se
www.wesport.se

Karl Hellgren (Sweden)
karl.hellgren@wesport.se
www.wesport.se

Walter Olsson (Sweden)
walterolsson@live.se

Matt Sharuga (Western Canada)
msharuga@tschockey.com

Jiri Poner (Germany)
jponer@gmail.com

Jan Melichercik (Slovakia)
jan@melichercik.sk

Anton-Olaf Borvik (Norway/ Denmark)
antonborvik@gmail.com
www.hockeyconsulting.no

Jiri Hamal (Czech Republic)
jiri.hamal@gmgroup.cz

David Hamal (Czech Republic)
david.hamal@gmgroup.cz
http://www.gmgroup.cz