Suite 1520, 10250-101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 3P4 • p: (780) 421-8777 • f: (780) 425-6937

MANAGEMENT & OPERATIONS

GERRY JOHANNSON
President and CEO, NHLPA Certified Agent
gjohannson@thesportscorporation.com

STEVEN KOTLOWITZ, JD
COO, NHLPA Certified Agent
skotlowitz@thesportscorporation.com

HNAT DOMENICHELLI
Senior Vice President
hdomenichelli@thesportscorporation.com

SCOTT BONNER
VP Scouting & Family Advisor
sbonner@thesportscorporation.com

MANNY DESOUSA, BA
VP Hockey Operations,
NHLPA Certified Agent
mdesousa@thesportscorporation.com

ANTON SIEKEL
VP Business Affairs
siekel@fpd-group.com

DALE BOWES, CPA, CMA, CFP
VP Finance and Administration
dbowes@thesportscorporation.com

SHAWN JOHANSON, BA, LLB
General Counsel
sjohanson@thesportscorporation.com

REBECCA RADMANOVICH, BCOM
VP Client Services
rradmanovich@thesportscorporation.com

DAVID KAYE
NHLPA Certified Agent
dkaye@thesportscorporation.com

DAVID ETTEDGUI
NHLPA Certified Agent
dettedgui@thesportscorporation.com

Michael Kaye, B.Comm
NHLPA Certified Agent
mkaye@thesportscorporation.com

Dickson Liong
Director of Communications
dliong@thesportscorporation.com

Katie Smith
Executive Assistant
hockeyadmin@thesportscorporation.com

 

TSC ASSOCIATES

CHAD ANTONISHYN (Western Canada)
cantonishyn@thesportscorporation.com

Matt Sharuga (Western Canada)
msharuga@thesportscorporation.com

Ron Mcintyre (Western Canada)
rn.mcintyre@gmail.com

STEVE LEVY, BA, LLB (Quebec)
slevy@altrolevy.com

DR. JOHN VERRALL (Saskatchewan)
MD, BSc, MSc, FRCPC
Hockey Canada – High Performance I
jverrall@mac.com

MARTIN ANCICKA (Czech Republic/Germany)
isma.ancicka@googlemail.com

Mika Rautakallio (Finland)
NHLPA Certified Agent
mika@mprhockey.com

Jukka Tiilikainen (Finland)
jukka@mprhockey.com

PETER KADLECEK (Slovakia)
kaco@stonline.sk

JAN MELICHERCIK (Slovakia)
jan@melichercik.sk

WALTER OLSSON (Sweden)
walterolsson@live.se

Sergey Isakov (Russia)
KHL Certified Agent
sportsmanagament@mail.ru